Pom Line

Alumni

Upon graduating from UA and as a former pommie, we welcome you in to the Pom Line Alumni family. As a part of this organization we encourage you to always come back and support the current team.

 

Homecoming

As many of you know, Homecoming is a popular time of year for our reunion. Please email uofapomline@gmail.com with your contact information. The Alumni Pom Line performs during halftime with the UA Alumni Band and the current Pride of Arizona! You'll also have the opportunity to march in the Homecoming Parade and perform sidelines during the game!

 

Homecoming pic
 

Directory

Find your long lost UA Pom Line friends! Below is a list of former members and their contact information. Be sure to add yourself to the list! If at any time you wish to correct, change, or remove your contact information, please email the webmaster at pomline@cfa.arizona.edu.

 

Join the Alumni List

 

Prior to 1990

Year Last Name First Name Email Phone
1965 King Vicki Vickingaz@aol.com 480-998-5973
1970 Price (Barnes) Jacquenese priceless@dakotacom.net 520-743-7258
1970 Lecher Rauscher Vicki vicki@rauscherfamily.net 972-964-2325
1970 Goodson-Zeidler June junecz@yahoo.com 602-828-2104
1971 Shelton Janice shelton@ag.arizona.edu 928-669-6420
1971 Rauscher (Lecher) Vicki rauscher@swbell.net 972-964-2325
1973 Nevelle Dee Dee dnevelle@me.dvusd.org 602-467-5300
1974 Birnbaum-Udell Paige udell@centurytel.net 406-886-2060
1976 Florez Jacque jacquefloball@yahoo.com unlisted
1976 Hanks (Nevelle) Retta (Twinkle) rrhanks@juno.com 928-445-0809
1977 Feldman Stefanie sfeldman7@me.com 818 224-4832
1978 Aylesworth Orcutt Marcia motv@aol.com 818-755-1843
1980 Wyman Martin Wendy wendy.martin@cox.net 602-513-3315
1980 Bullock (Sokoloff) Michelle alamo59@sbcglobal.net 714-974-6822
1982 Deardorff Pfleger Lezle lrdp@att.net unlisted
1983 Liuhala Tapani tapani.liuhala@vattenfall.com 040 3391002
1983 Requarth Ronsman Jill jilljar5@aol.com 520-751-3748
1984 McMorrow (Kwiatkowski) Lisa jldkmt@cox.net 602-549-8872
1984 Yarbrough Butera Jody Jbutera@cox.net 6026970075
1984 Hanks - Lomax Rudann cralomax@aol.com 520-271-4984
1985 Freeze Stephanie stephanie_freezemolina@yahoo.com 661-857-7059
1985 Somerville Barlow Connie ebarlow233@aol.com unlisted
1986 Larson (Farris) Kristin klarson@monm.edu unlisted
1986 Redondo-Howe Veronica vhowe@mail.stdavid.org 520-720-4903
1987 Clark Shawn malibupark@gmail.com unlisted
1988 Lundquist-Lowery Carrie rcdkr@cox.net 602-677-6229
1988 Anderson Micki mickiannino@gmail.com 626-355-5971
1988 Modica-Roesslein Kim rroesslein@aol.com unlisted
1988 Siegle Molly thesieglefamily@cox.net 602-867-8299
1988 Mandel Lisa lisamandel5678@yahoo.com unlisted
1988 Munk McBride Annalisa annalisamcbride@me.com unlisted
1989 Dickson-Toci Diane dtoci@cox.net unlisted
1989 Deff Lou loudeff@hotmail.com 623-445-6789
1989 Roque de Escobar Giselle gre@att.net 305-443-1239

 

1990

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Crawford-Adams Susie susieadams1405@cox.net 805-969-4304

 

1991

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Brandon (Pool) Paige paigebrandon@yahoo.com unlisted
Gauchat-Carriere Stephanie carriere@cox.net unlisted
Lockley Murphy Kate kate.murphy@mac.com 602-254-3959
Maletich-Lantrip Tanya lantrip4@yahoo.com 480-212-3677
Newell-Martinez Stacy stacydmartinez30@yahoo.com 623-687-7502
Wagner Juli juliwagner@cox.net 623-572-5072

 

1992

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Barber - Sheff Kirsten kirsten.sheff@pulte.com 702-208-4645
Blackwell (Dastole) Toby tcblackwell@cox.net 520-296-7268
Decort MacDonald Yvonne ydmacd1@mac.com 678-472-3368
Herring-Schultz Leyda aixa123@aol.com 714-641-7090
herron/vezina akiko akiko@akikosphotos.com 305-494-9095
Huxford-Moezzi Marissa rismoezzi@hotmail.com 858-535-9429
Pfaff (Saiza) Christina pfaff5@swbell.net 214-495-7764
Rowe-Parker Geri geriparkerfamily@aol.com 623-368-1161

 

1993

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Marchesi Andrea amarchesi1@yahoo.com 408-378-6438

 

1994

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Everroad Janna jleverroad@cox.net 480-607-0644
Standifer (Haverfield) Amy astandifer1@cox.net 623-594-6134

 

1995

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Carr Paula pmc33dance@yahoo.com unlisted
Combs (Parker) Rendee rendee1@cox.net 623-215-4158
Cook Leah leahecook@msn.com 415-345-1745
Jacobs Diafe diafe.jo@gmail.com unlisted

 

1996

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Cabral Jennifer jenral77@hotmail.com 408-224-4360
Rhea McKusick Jennifer piscesjaz@juno.com 602-686-4136

 

1997

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Carroll (Myers) Danielle dmccats@aol.com 520-882-4553
Nunez Veronica roninunez@yahoo.com 602-758-5404

 

1998

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Layne-Deppisch Katerah kzd12@hotmail.com 480-706-6994
Mihocko-Empasis Kate kempasis@charter.net unlisted
Naso-Kearns Erica erica_kearns@hotmail.com 817-379-1789

 

1999

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Benson Melissa bensonm@aol.com 480-206-8663
Cabunoc Sharon scabunoc@hotmail.com 310-572-1204
Navarro-Castellanos Norma norma@u.arizona.edu 520-744-2150

 

2000

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Gulash Alexis agulash@gmail.com unlisted
Hemphill (Brom) Karyn azpomcat@yahoo.com 832-865-1481
Peterson Alicia aliciasuep@yahoo.com 480-206-5696
Pomeroy Francesca francescap33@hotmail.com unlisted
Schneider Elizabeth elizwildcat@aol.com 480-575-7711
Strauss Nicole nstrauss1@yahoo.com 520-481-6454
Zeper Alison Alisonzep@aol.com 480-924-4996

 

2001

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Douwstra-Gauthier Kristi mnkgauthier@cox.net 480-699-2915
Fisher (Montenegro) Andrea daisy_girl202@hotmail.com 757-553-6115
Layne-Robinson Heather robinsonslp@cox.net 480-279-6094

 

2002

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Eng Adriane AdrianeE22@aol.com 623-703-0920
Eslick-Johnson Nicole neslick.ths@tuhsd.k12.az.us 480-694-9422
Lauridsen Andrea Andrea.Lauridsen@gmail.com 480-510-9842
Maust Maria Pntska@aol.com 480-922-1601
McCloud Natashia natashim79@msn.com 520-270-4436
Quay-Rubenstein Robin drubenst@iqmail.net 602-274-0986
Sutton Jennifer suttonaz@hotmail.com 310-652-0469
Tauber Jayme jayme.tauber@gmail.com unlisted

 

2003

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Grantin-Gulden Ashley aeg@athletics.wisc.edu 608-220-6866

 

2004

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Frantzen-Kalis Jen jfrantzen1@gmail.com unlisted

 

2005

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Castro Joanna jmcastro324@hotmail.com 602-531-5322
Cortez (Ortega) Alexis lexis_80@hotmail.com 520-481-5209
Kingsley Kandice kakingsley@gmail.com unlisted
Shoots Nicole nrshoots1@yahoo.com 602-739-1983

 

2006

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Borawski (Brown) Kate kateborawski@gmail.com 847-414-1615

 

2007

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Holmes Meghan megz1117@msn.com 520-247-0162
Nurss Erin ebnurss@email.arizona.edu 520-249-2996

 

2008

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Geisert Amy asienicki@gmail.com unlisted
Jacobs Dana danacjacobs@gmail.com unlisted
McKean Meagan meaganmckean@gmail.com 801-897-6074
McMahon Meghan meghan.mcmahon@gmail.com unlisted

 

2009

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Haggerty Val vmhaggerty@gmail.com 602-326-6730
Howard Taylor thoward33@gmail.com unlisted

 

2010

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Hamilton Lisa lisahamilton88@gmail.com unlisted
Murison Hope Hmurison@gmail.com unlisted
Tate Ashley ashleyetate@gmail.com 623-206-4652

 

2012

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Fritze Kendall knfritze@email.arizona.edu 7142672289
Laing Taylor ttlaing5@gmail.com 4803138633